Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officials 2021

  Club President     Mr. Stuart Cowie

  Vice President      Mr. Tony Morton.

  Secretary              Mr.  Mark Oliver 

  Treasurer              Mr.  Ken Heeks

  Men's Captain       Mr.  Peter Laundon

 Ladies Captain     Mrs Ann Short.

Comp. Sec.          Mr Stephen Brady

Membership/Publicity Mr P. Laundon

Facilities Manager Mr Rob Stirling